Professional Photographers of South Carolina

Contact the Executive Director for more information:                                     newborn photographer in Columbia SC

Marcelle Raphael                                                                                                                                                          
1219 Assembly St., Suite 203
Columbia, South Carolina 29201


Congratulations to the 2017-2018 PPSC Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board: David Junker

President: Kris Copeland

Vice President: Sarah Goldman

Treasurer: John Herrel

Secretary: Gerald Finley

Update District Chair: Sabina Cavelli

Midlands District Chair: Daniel Smith

Coastal District Chair: Sarah Goldman 

Coastal-at-Large: Doug deLong

Myrtle Beach District Chair: Carl Kerridge

Print Salon Chair: John Herrel

Print Salon Advisor: Tammy Bevins

PPA Councillors: Patty Hallman, John Herrel, Charlotte Jennings

Lamarr Williamson School of Photography (PPA Affiliate School)

Director: John Herrel

Assistant Director: Marcelle Raphael

© Professional Photographers of South Carolina
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software